<u>ORDER</u>

The DPAQIC Committee for the Department of Humanities and Social Sciences has been formed with the following members:

1. Dr. Neeraj Jain	- H.O.D.
2. Dr. Sarika Tiwari	- Senior faculty of the Deptt.
3. Dr. Awadhesh Dalpati	- Senior member of aligned Deptt.(IPE)
4. Dr. Gyanprakash	- External Subject Expert

Submitted for necessary action and kind approval, please

Cc to:

Dean Academics

Director