SHRIG.S. INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE, INDORE

No./80/Ragging/2023/ 6000

1.

ORDER

Following committees are recounstituted under the chairmanship of the Hon'ble Director of the Institute & in the light of AICTE Notification F.No. 37-3/Legal/AICTE 2009. The committees will become function with immediate effect.

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Member	,	Contract no.	Designation	
1.	Dr. Rakesh Saxena		9425055536	Director & Chairman	
2.	Dr. Rakesh Khare		9425053428	Member	
3.	Dr. V.R. Rode		9424051405	Member	
4.	Dr. Meena Tiwari		9425437039	Member	
5.	Dr. M.L. Jain		9827007067	Member	
6.	Dr. R.K. Maheshwari		9406621907	Member	
7.	Dr. J.T. Andrewz		9425903487	Member	
8.	Dr. Avadesh Dalpati		9425032209	Member	
9.	Dr. Mrs. Anjana Jain		9993700373	Member	
10.	Dr. B.S. More		9826553150	Member	
11.	Dr. Nitish Gupta		9926497917	Member	
12.	Dr. B.K. Tiwari		9827339448	Member	
13.	Dr. Manish Jaiswal		9039631143	Member	
14.	Dr. Sarla Chouhan		9753848757	Member	
15.	Dr. Vipin Kaushik		9926908007	Member	
16.	Sh. R.C. Gurjar		9229580811	Member	
17.	Ms. Neha Patkar		9165697274	Member	
18.	Sh. Ravi Jatola		9827824009	Member	
19.	Sh. Rohit Kumar Anchaliya		9754790720	Member	
20.	Shri Deepak Sharma		9826060838	Member	
21.	Nominee of Superintendent of Police			Member	
22.	Nominee of Press Club	1.14		Member	
23.	Nominee of Collector			Member	

Representatives of parents, fresher students and senior students will be nominated in due course of time.

II. ANTI RAGGING SQUAD

S. No.	Name of Member	Contact no.	Designation	S. No.	Name of Member	Contact no.	Designation
1	Dr. Neha Kawathekar	9827020644	Member	10	Dr. B.K. Tiwari	9827339448	Member
2	Dr. S.M. Narulkar	9826083317	Member	11	Dr. Sarla Chouhan	9753848757	Member
3	Dr. J.T. Andrewz	9425903487	Member	12	Dr. Vipin Kaushik	9926908007	Member
4	Dr. B.S. More	9826553150	Member	13	Ms. Neha Patkar	9165697274	Member
5	Dr. Mrs. Anjana Jain	9993700373	Member	14	Ms. Nidhi Oswal	9826431432	Member
6	Mr. Mukul Shukla	9827353152	Member	15	Sh. S. Paswan	9039520529	Member
7	Dr. Neeraj Jain	9827225340	Member	16	Sh. Ravi Jatola	9827824009	Member
8	Dr. Manoj Choukse	9425026029	Member	17	Ms. Megha Kulhia	9977933519	Member
9	Dr. Manish Jaiswal	9039631143	Member	18	PA to Director	9406621782	Member

DIRECTOR

-. >

Date : 11/08/2023

Copy to:

- 1. All Deans
- 2. All Heads
- 3. All concerned members
- 4. Institute website
- 5. All Departments Notice Board
- 6. All Hostels
- 7. Director's office