

SHRI G.S. INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE, INDORE

No. Dir./163/2023/ 1198

Date: 08/12/2023

ORDER

In continuation of the order No. Dir/163/2022/1070, dated 21/02/2023, the Institute Discipline Committee has been revised. The following Discipline Committee is constituted to maintain the discipline in the Institute from December, 2023 onwards till further order.

	1. Prof. P.P. Bansod (Dean Admin)	-	Convenor
	2. Prof. H.K. Verma (Dean Academics)	-	Member
	3. Prof. M.L. Jain (Dean R&D)	-	Member
	4. Prof. Neha Kawathekar (Dean Student Welfare)	-	Member
	5. Dr. J.T. Andrews (Dean Staff Welfare)	-	Member
	6. Prof. A. Dalpati, Mentor Hostel	-	Member
	7. Prof. B.S. More, (Chief Warden)	-	Member
	8. Dr. Manish Jaiswal (I/c Security & Sports)	-	Member
	9. Dr. Suresh Paswan (I/c Security)	-	Member
	10. Dr. R.C. Gurjar (I/c Secuirty)	-	Member
	13. Dr. Sachin Balsara	-	Member
	12. Dr. B.K. Tiwari (I/c Library & NSS)	-	Member
	13. Shri Manjeet Soni (I/c CCTV Surveillance)	-	Member
	14. Ms. Neha Patkar	-	Member
	15. Dr. Sarla Chouhan	-	Member
	16. Ms. Gauri Gupta	-	Member
C.S.B.O.S.	17. Dr. Mayura Kemkar	-	Member
	18. Dr. Vipin Kaushik	-	Member

DIRECTOR & Chairman of the Committee

P

Copy to;

- 1. All committee members
- 2. Director's office
- 3. I/c Institute's website