Shri G.S. Institute of Technology & Science, Indore (M.P.) No. Dir/131/2020/ 750 Date: 09/02/2020

ORDER Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Date: 09/02/2020

Ref.: Order No. Dir./131/2018/21, dated 27/12/2018.

The IQAC Cell of the Institute is reconstituted as under for a period of 2 years w.e.f. 1^{st} January, 2021 (i.e. for the duration of 01/01/2021 to 31/12/2022).

1. Prof. Rakesh Saxena (Director)	-	Chairman
2. Prof. R.C. Gupta (Dean Admn.)	-	Coordinator
3. Prof. R.K. Khare (Dean Academics)	-	Co Co-ordinator
4. Prof. (Mrs.) V. Tare (Dean R&D)	-	Member
5. Prof. Sandeep Narulkar (Dean Student Aff.)	-	Member
6. Prof. Mrs. Meena Tiwari (Dean Staff Welfare)		Member
7. Prof. Mrs. S. Kumbhaj (Dean Skill Dev. & Plac.)	-	Member
8. Prof. T.R. Saini	-	Member
9. Dr. Girish Thakar	-	Member
10. Prof. (Mrs.) Anjana Jain (NBA Coordinator)	-	Member
11. Prof. A. Dalpati (Chief Warden)	-	Member
12. Dr. Arun Pareekh (PG Coordinator)	-	Member
13. Dr. B.S. More (UG Coordinator)	-	Member
14. Dr. Lalit Purohit	-	Member
15. Shri AbhaySingh Bharkatiya (G.B. Member)	-	Member
16. President SGSITS Alumni Asso.		Member
17. Er. V.R. Sathe (I.T. Expert)	-	Member
18. Er. Deepak Shah (Structural Designer)	-	Member
19. Shri Deepak Sharma (Registrar)	• -	Member
20. Smt. Manisha Mishra (Finance Officer)	-	Member
21. Shri. Rohit Anchaliya (T.P.O.)	-	Member
22. Shri B.K. Tiwari (Librarian)	-	Member
23. Shri Manish Jaiswal (Sport Officer)	-	Member

DIRECTOR

Copy to;

- 1. All Deans
- 2. All HODs
- 3. Registrar
- 4. Finance Officer
- 5. All Section Incharges